lkaksquad.blogg.se

Hit me up jem and the holograms video
Hit me up jem and the holograms video






hit me up jem and the holograms video

Jem And The Holograms Soundtrack tracklist:ġ. While previews of the film have polarized fans of the TV show, the soundtrack is shaping up to be a lot of fun. It’s an interesting mix, particularly when you factor “Dessert” hitmaker Dawin and cast member/pop diva Hayley Kiyoko. Joining Hilary on the soundtrack are Norwegian diva Ida Maria (she contributes “Cold Blooded”), Hailee Steinfeld (breakthrough hit “Love Myself”) and rising duo Marian Hill ( “Got It”).

hit me up jem and the holograms video

As much as I love the glittery dance-pop of “Sparks” and “My Kind,” I’m hoping for a return to the euphoric pop/rock of “So Yesterday” on the diva’s latest endeavor. She teams up with fictional rockers Jem And The Holograms for a track called “Youngblood,” which serves as the lead single from their movie soundtrack (due October 23). Breathe Out., the 28-year-old will still be releasing new music next week. While RCA appears to have given up on Hilary Duff’s underrated comeback LP Breathe In.








Hit me up jem and the holograms video